WHO WE ARE

CONSISTENCY, VISION, PARTNERSHIP

As a part of the DV Immobilien Gruppe the Business Campus belongs to a strong corporate network. The DV Immobilien Gruppe is specialized to develop complex locations for commercial, service and office properties for its own portfolio. Together with our inherent on-site management teams these locations are constantly developed further.

 

Among the Group’s tenants are renowned enterprises, such as AVL Software und Functions GmbH, BMW, BSH Hausgeräte GmbH, Continental Automotive GmbH, IBM, ING, Intel and Telefonica.

Organic growth, sustainable project development and proactive customization to the needs of both our tenants, partners in the municipalities and last, but not least, employees are the cornerstones of the corporate philosophy of the DV Immobilien Gruppe.

We are convinced that long-term economic success will only be maintained by taking into consideration the interests and needs of all of our partners. This requires reliable partnerships and dialogue. Please do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Read more … Read less
 

THE ECONOMIC REGION OF MUNICH

DYNAMICS, GROWTH, SYNERGIES

As hub of the west-east and north-south trade, the Munich region has a top location in the centre of the heart of Europe. All economic centres can be easily reached. This location as well as the optimal local conditions for enterprises are the basis for Munich’s position as one of the most important economic hubs on the continent.

Learn more

CAREER

PERSPECTIVES FOR EXPERTS AND TEAMPLAYERS

We are continuously looking for reinforcement for our team. As part of a group of companies with around 285 employees, you will find a variety of interesting tasks with us.

Learn more
 

YOUR CONTACT

EVERY PARTNERSHIP BEGINS WITH A CONVERSATION

Are you looking for attractive office or commercial space for your success? Then simply contact us for further information on your company location!

© Business Campus Management GmbH 2020

ÜBER UNS

BESTÄNDIGKEIT, WEITBLICK, PARTNERSCHAFTLICHKEIT

Als Teil der DV Immobilien Gruppe gehört der Business Campus zu einem starken Unternehmensverbund. Die DV Immobilien Gruppe ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung komplexer Standorte für Gewerbe, Dienstleistung und Büro für den Eigenbestand. Mit eigenen Management Teams vor Ort werden die Standorte stetig weiterentwickelt.


Zu den Mietern der Gruppe zählen namhafte Unternehmen wie AVL Software und Fuctions GmbH, BMW, BSH Hausgeräte GmbH, Continental Automotive GmbH, IBM, ING-DiBa, Intel oder Telefonica.

Organisches Wachstum, nachhaltige Projektentwicklung und vorausschauende Anpassung an die Anforderungen der Mieter, der Partner in den Kommunen und nicht zuletzt der Mitarbeiter sind die Grundpfeiler der Unternehmensphilosophie der DV Immobilien Gruppe.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass langfristiger wirtschaftlicher Erfolg nur dadurch gesichert werden kann, dass die Interessen und Bedürfnisse aller Partner nachhaltig berücksichtigt werden. Das setzt verlässliche Beziehungen und Dialog voraus. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mehr lesen Weniger lesen
 

WIRTSCHAFTSREGION MÜNCHEN

DYNAMIK, WACHSTUM, SYNERGIEN

Die Region München befindet sich als Drehkreuz im West-Ost- und Nord-Süd-Handel in einer Top-Lage mitten im Herzen Europas. Sämtliche Wirtschaftszentren sind bequem zu erreichen. Diese Lage und optimale Standortbedingungen für Unternehmen begründen Münchens Position als eine der wichtigsten Wirtschaftsdrehscheiben auf dem Kontinent.

Mehr erfahren

KARRIERE

PERSPEKTIVEN FÜR KÖNNER UND TEAMPLAYER

Wir suchen kontinuierlich Verstärkung für unser Team. Als Teil einer Unternehmensgruppe mit rund 270 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern finden Sie bei uns eine Vielfalt an interessanten Aufgaben...

Mehr erfahren
 

IHR KONTAKT

JEDE PARTNERSCHAFT BEGINNT MIT EINEM GESPRÄCH

Sie suchen attraktive Büro- oder Gewerbeflächen für Ihren Erfolg?  Dann nehmen Sie doch einfach Kontakt zu uns auf und informieren Sie sich über Ihren Unternehmensstandort!

© Business Campus Management GmbH 2019